How Are We Doing?

At Prestige Auto Mall we keep things simple. We are dedicated to an easy, no-hassle shopping experience. Whether you're a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the very best at Prestige Auto Mall. Learn more about our signature stress-free shopping experience from our customers themselves here.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mustanggirl 21 May 2018
I came to this dealership to look at a specific car. DaVee was able to make the deal work within the price point I needed to stay. When I picked up the car, he had checked on a few final details to make sure everything was in tip top shape. He also followed up to make sure I was satisfied with my... new vehicle after I got it home. Overall it was a very positive experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mustanggirl 21 May 2018
I came to this dealership to look at a specific car. DaVee was able to make the deal work within the price point I needed to stay. When I picked up the car, he had checked on a few final details to make sure everything was in tip top shape. He also followed up to make sure I was satisfied with my... new vehicle after I got it home. Overall it was a very positive experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied Customer 09 May 2018
Excellent service and fair pricing. We???re very happy with our new vehicle. We will definitely shop at Prestige again in the future when it???s time to get our next car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied Customer 09 May 2018
Excellent service and fair pricing. We’re very happy with our new vehicle. We will definitely shop at Prestige again in the future when it’s time to get our next car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason 07 May 2018
Great service and made the entire process simple. Would recommend this dealership to anyone else. Great selection of cars as well. Recommend you stop by.
5 rate
Cars.com
Katelyn¿ 07 May 2018
Very friendly , fair people . Nice to work with , make good deals on nice cars. Purchased a 2015 Ford Fiesta . Ron was very easy to talk to and work with .
5 rate
Cars.com
Aukland 05 May 2018
Top notch service is being humble. Davee and his team helped us through the entire purchase process of our 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8. My wife and I got to the dealership 20 minutes before they closed and the did not pressure us in any way, allowed us to take our time to review the vehicle, test ...drive, and go through the purchasing process. His is a great team to work with and they make you feel at home. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
No one else 04 May 2018
Thanks Ron for assisting us today! We will be sure to send others your way. We are glad the process was quick, simple and easy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Aukland 02 May 2018
Top notch service is being humble. Davee and his team helped us through the entire purchase process of our 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8. My wife and I got to the dealership 20 minutes before they closed and the did not pressure us in any way, allowed us to take our time to review the vehicle, test ...drive, and go through the purchasing process. His is a great team to work with and they make you feel at home. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Luk MI 01 May 2018
I recently purchased a vehicle from Prestige Auto Mall and Elliott was our salesman. We could not of been better taken care of. The purchase was easier then we expected. Elliott was very up front and helpful with us. Thank you again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
function WrappedPopin(){ try{ popIn(); $('body').addClass('chat-loaded'); } catch(Exception) {} } WrappedPopin();