How Are We Doing?

At Prestige Auto Mall we keep things simple. We are dedicated to an easy, no-hassle shopping experience. Whether you're a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the very best at Prestige Auto Mall. Learn more about our signature stress-free shopping experience from our customers themselves here.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jamel0988 10 Nov 2018
Would recommend to family and friend's. Very welcoming and inviting. Brianna was very awesome and patient with me throughout the whole process. Thank you very much!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamel0988 10 Nov 2018
Would recommend to family and friend's. Very welcoming and inviting. Brianna was very awesome and patient with me throughout the whole process. Thank you very much!
4 rate
Cars.com
ZRich0807 10 Nov 2018
The process was quick, easy, and overall the best! Andrew was very friendly and helped me with many options and helped get me into a new car same day! Andrew and his fellow staff made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in the door! I'm glad to have chose Prestige Auto Mall!
5 rate
Cars.com
Beck12 04 Nov 2018
I would recommend this place to everyone. Drove in from PA to look at cars. I will be back in the future for a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Beck12 03 Nov 2018
I would recommend this place to everyone. Drove in from PA to look at cars. I will be back in the future for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia123 29 Oct 2018
Very friendly people, me and my husband like it a lot, thanks for all the help, we are very happy with our new car, thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Patricia123 29 Oct 2018
Very friendly people, me and my husband like it a lot, thanks for all the help, we are very happy with our new car, thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Roseachell 28 Oct 2018
I typically detest doing reviews but seeing this wants a minimum of twenty five words I believe I can manage. Overall my experience was good, good customer service.
4 rate
DealerRater
Cfitzgerald 27 Oct 2018
I went car shopping, knowing exactly what I wanted and how I hoped the experience would go and these guys were amazing! Ed and Asif were personable, friendly and knowledgeable! Purchasing a vehicle can be gruesome, drawn out and just difficult but my experience at Prestige was so easy and I didn???t... at all feel pressured! Thank you guys for a fantastic car buying experience!👍👍👍 Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cfitzgerald 27 Oct 2018
I went car shopping, knowing exactly what I wanted and how I hoped the experience would go and these guys were amazing! Ed and Asif were personable, friendly and knowledgeable! Purchasing a vehicle can be gruesome, drawn out and just difficult but my experience at Prestige was so easy and I didn’t... at all feel pressured! Thank you guys for a fantastic car buying experience!???????????? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.