How Are We Doing?

At Prestige Auto Mall we keep things simple. We are dedicated to an easy, no-hassle shopping experience. Whether you're a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the very best at Prestige Auto Mall. Learn more about our signature stress-free shopping experience from our customers themselves here.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kjp05281993 27 Oct 2018
Very helping in finding alternate options and working with payment options. Great customer service and provides a great, friendly environment. Selection of inventory is good.
5 rate
DealerRater
Roseachell 27 Oct 2018
I typically detest doing reviews but seeing this wants a minimum of twenty five words I believe I can manage. Overall my experience was good, good customer service.
4 rate
Cars.com
Purple1994! 26 Oct 2018
So glad I met Steve and got him to sell us our car! If you go here make sure to hit him up! He will not disappoint!
5 rate
DealerRater
Purple1994! 26 Oct 2018
So glad I met Steve and got him to sell us our car! If you go here make sure to hit him up! He will not disappoint!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bena135 23 Oct 2018
Andrew was a great salesman. He is very experienced, knowledgeable, and down to earth. He is ready to get you in the car you need for a price you can afford!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bena135 23 Oct 2018
Andrew was a great salesman. He is very experienced, knowledgeable, and down to earth. He is ready to get you in the car you need for a price you can afford!
5 rate
Cars.com
Waylon14! 22 Oct 2018
To make this short and sweet I just can’t say enough good things about Prestige Auto Mall! Everyone there was so pleasant and helpful through the whole process and of course my fantastic sales guy who did all he could to help me get into a new vehicle in such short notice with as little as I had t...o work with! I highly recommend to anyone to is looking to buy a new or used vehicle to go here and especially ask for Andrew! My grandmother and I just absolutely adored him! Not your typical pushing to get you in just any car you like sales guy! Super honest and down the earth. I can’t say enough good things about this dealership or my sales guy! The only thing you will regret with your next car purchase is not going here!!! I promise you!!!! I’m only 22 with little credit and little time to buy something and he gave me the absolute best deal he could!!! Thank you Andrew and your team!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin123 22 Oct 2018
Andrew and his team did a great job finding the perfect car to meet our needs. Pricing was fair and the selection was better than all other dealers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Waylon14! 22 Oct 2018
To make this short and sweet I just can???t say enough good things about Prestige Auto Mall! Everyone there was so pleasant and helpful through the whole process and of course my fantastic sales guy who did all he could to help me get into a new vehicle in such short notice with as little as I had t...o work with! I highly recommend to anyone to is looking to buy a new or used vehicle to go here and especially ask for Andrew! My grandmother and I just absolutely adored him! Not your typical pushing to get you in just any car you like sales guy! Super honest and down the earth. I can???t say enough good things about this dealership or my sales guy! The only thing you will regret with your next car purchase is not going here!!! I promise you!!!! I???m only 22 with little credit and little time to buy something and he gave me the absolute best deal he could!!! Thank you Andrew and your team!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin123 22 Oct 2018
Andrew and his team did a great job finding the perfect car to meet our needs. Pricing was fair and the selection was better than all other dealers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.