How Are We Doing?

At Prestige Auto Mall we keep things simple. We are dedicated to an easy, no-hassle shopping experience. Whether you're a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the very best at Prestige Auto Mall. Learn more about our signature stress-free shopping experience from our customers themselves here.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bader 21 Oct 2018
Ed Bost was absolutely wonderful. I have purchased many cars in my life and NEVER enjoyed the experience until now. The team at Prestige Auto Mall went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. I would recommend to anyone that Prestige is the place to go..
5 rate
Cars.com
LadyBMW 21 Oct 2018
Steve Steele - Sales was friendly, and straight forward about the sale. Knowledgeable about the vehicle . He answered the questions I had. Brett- Finance also friendly and straight forward. The purchase paperwork was simple to understand. Good experience with the whole sales transaction.
4 rate
Cars.com
Bader 21 Oct 2018
Ed Bost was absolutely wonderful. I have purchased many cars in my life and NEVER enjoyed the experience until now. The team at Prestige Auto Mall went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. I would recommend to anyone that Prestige is the place to go..
5 rate
DealerRater
LadyBMW 21 Oct 2018
Steve Steele - Sales was friendly, and straight forward about the sale. Knowledgeable about the vehicle . He answered the questions I had. Brett- Finance also friendly and straight forward. The purchase paperwork was simple to understand. Good experience with the whole sales transaction. ... Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Kjp05281993 20 Oct 2018
Very helping in finding alternate options and working with payment options. Great customer service and provides a great, friendly environment. Selection of inventory is good.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jeep2012 16 Oct 2018
We purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Prestige. From the beginning, the experience was very good. Our sales rep, Steve was courteous, communicated promptly and professionally. He was straight forward, honest and accurate of his assessment of the used vehicle. When we arrived, we were met in a friendly m...anner and the only surprise was that the Jeep was nicer than we expected. I would highly recommend both Steve and the dealership! Good job and many thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeep2012 16 Oct 2018
We purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Prestige. From the beginning, the experience was very good. Our sales rep, Steve was courteous, communicated promptly and professionally. He was straight forward, honest and accurate of his assessment of the used vehicle. When we arrived, we were met in a friendly m...anner and the only surprise was that the Jeep was nicer than we expected. I would highly recommend both Steve and the dealership! Good job and many thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
:) 14 Oct 2018
Prestige Auto Mall made sure that the car I wanted was in great condition and overall the help I recieved from their employees was very professional and accommodating.
5 rate
DealerRater
annamakhneva 14 Oct 2018
I???ve given 5 out of 5 stars for Prestige Auto Mall because they made my experience with buying a car as little stressful as possible and with lots of good emotions. As a first time buyer with no credit history they made it work while many other dealerships said ???no??? to me already on the phone.... John the sales manager took care of me, and worked every detail very precise. Within the first minute on the phone he said ???we will make it work???, and so it happened. It took us some time but all the people I met are doing their job excellent. Thank you to Jim who was helping me with everything, thank you to Ed for all the test drives, and most importantly very big thank you to John who was with me on the phone all the time when I had any question, and for his time spent to help me and make my experience the best. Also, thank you to Brett who took my very difficult case and worked hard to make it work. I left the dealership with a car that I always wanted and with a new family that I made at the Prestige Auto Mall. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
:) 14 Oct 2018
Prestige Auto Mall made sure that the car I wanted was in great condition and overall the help I recieved from their employees was very professional and accommodating.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.