How Are We Doing?

At Prestige Auto Mall we keep things simple. We are dedicated to an easy, no-hassle shopping experience. Whether you're a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the very best at Prestige Auto Mall. Learn more about our signature stress-free shopping experience from our customers themselves here.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eddie m 31 Jan 2019
Best dealership ive ever been to, our salesman joe dabila was fantastic, we cant say enough nice things about their service and inventory, thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eddie m 31 Jan 2019
Best dealership ive ever been to, our salesman joe dabila was fantastic, we cant say enough nice things about their service and inventory, thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Emmanuel Judd 29 Jan 2019
I came in looking for a new car, something to make me feel young again. I was assisted by Mr.Jamal Marcus during my experience. Jamal had no hesitation in pricing together the best options for my budget and working with me on my potential finance options. I’m pleased to say me and the wifey are ha...ppy with our purchase and would definitely return for our next vehicle need. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shan Sullivan 29 Jan 2019
I am currently an MBA Student at UNC Chapel Hill who was in town visiting family and decided to browse for a new car. Jamal Marcus went above and beyond to ensure I had all the relevant information I needed about the various cars available. I am surrounded by salespeople often and I am in sales mys...elf, and Jamal’s passion and knowledge truly left an impression on me. I was shocked to hear he was a new employee and won’t be surprised if he has great success there. The timing did not work out so I was unable to buy a car, however I have referred friends and family in the area to Prestige and Jamal. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joyce Davis 29 Jan 2019
I recently went to prestige to purchase a car and my experience was nothing short of astounding!! The salesman Jamal Marcus was very knowledgeable and experienced in his presentation of the cars we looked at !! I recommend that everyone I know come here in order to have the best Car buying experienc...e!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Crezger 28 Jan 2019
This is the second vehicle I have bought from prestige will definitely buy from them again super friendly and very welcoming not your car salesmen
5 rate
DealerRater
Crezger 28 Jan 2019
This is the second vehicle I have bought from prestige will definitely buy from them again super friendly and very welcoming not your car salesmen
5 rate
Cars.com
Jmaurer 26 Jan 2019
Franklin is an AWESOME guy!!!! He is a real down to earth, funny, and honest guy! WE APPRECIATE YOU!! Keep up the fantastic work!! You rock!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jmaurer 26 Jan 2019
Franklin is an AWESOME guy!!!! He is a real down to earth, funny, and honest guy! WE APPRECIATE YOU!! Keep up the fantastic work!! You rock!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris Giermann 25 Jan 2019
Great help and assistance with finding a new vehicle. Chris helped me look at new cars and also helped me with any questions I had.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.