How Are We Doing?

At Prestige Auto Mall we keep things simple. We are dedicated to an easy, no-hassle shopping experience. Whether you're a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the very best at Prestige Auto Mall. Learn more about our signature stress-free shopping experience from our customers themselves here.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
annamakhneva 13 Oct 2018
I’ve given 5 out of 5 stars for Prestige Auto Mall because they made my experience with buying a car as little stressful as possible and with lots of good emotions. As a first time buyer with no credit history they made it work while many other dealerships said “no” to me already on the phone.... John the sales manager took care of me, and worked every detail very precise. Within the first minute on the phone he said “we will make it work”, and so it happened. It took us some time but all the people I met are doing their job excellent. Thank you to Jim who was helping me with everything, thank you to Ed for all the test drives, and most importantly very big thank you to John who was with me on the phone all the time when I had any question, and for his time spent to help me and make my experience the best. Also, thank you to Brett who took my very difficult case and worked hard to make it work. I left the dealership with a car that I always wanted and with a new family that I made at the Prestige Auto Mall. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve123 13 Oct 2018
Davee and the team were great they all helped me out alot they made sure i got a car. Davee is the best! I will come back when i need another car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jackv 11 Oct 2018
John hang and the rest of the team were amazing. They will get you into the vehicle of your dreams and diligently and effortlessly take you thru the whole process. Would recommended to anyone looking to purchase another vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jackv 11 Oct 2018
Excellent Experience! I told them what I had and they found a way to make it work. John was amazing in the while process as well as management and the admins. Will recommend to anyone shopping for a vehicle this is the place you want to deal with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric L 11 Oct 2018
One of the best dealerships I have had the pleasure of purchasing from due to the circumstances below: I purchased a used car from Prestige in January. The car ran fine and everything seemed good until a deer ran into my car in July. The car was sent in to a collision shop that found frame damage t...hat was from a previous accident that was not reported to us. This wasn't covered by insurance obviously and would have cost 3k to fix out of pocket. This situation was every used car buyer's worst nightmare. We brought the matter was brought to Prestige with some sliver of hope they would help. Even though Prestige had no legal obligations to do anything about the problem since it was a hidden issue from whoever sold the car years ago, they offered to fix the frame at no cost to me. Not only did they fix the car they also paid the insurance deductible because my insurance company made the process incredibly difficult and extended the fixing timeframe to over 1.5 months. Prestige has shown itself to put it's customers first, which is something out of the ordinary for many dealerships. I would recommend this company to any used car buyer and I know in the future I will surely use them for my used car needs. Thank you Prestige for putting your costumer's first! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jackv 11 Oct 2018
John hang and the rest of the team were amazing. They will get you into the vehicle of your dreams and diligently and effortlessly take you thru the whole process. Would recommended to anyone looking to purchase another vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve123 06 Oct 2018
Davee and the team were great they all helped me out alot they made sure i got a car. Davee is the best! I will come back when i need another car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brett910 03 Oct 2018
Everybody I dealt with at the dealership was extremely courteous, hardworking, and very professional. Not only would I recommend this dealership to others, but I would definitely buy another car from this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brett910 02 Oct 2018
Everybody I dealt with at the dealership was extremely courteous, hardworking, and very professional. Not only would I recommend this dealership to others, but I would definitely buy another car from this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Theresa9338 30 Sep 2018
I’ve raved to my friends about Steeve Steele. I mean, this is exactly how things should be done. He handled everything in a lightning fast and professional manner. I am sold out regarding car dealerships. Steeve has got me for life. Thumbs u man!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.