How Are We Doing?

At Prestige Auto Mall we keep things simple. We are dedicated to an easy, no-hassle shopping experience. Whether you're a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the very best at Prestige Auto Mall. Learn more about our signature stress-free shopping experience from our customers themselves here.

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
roofer2018 15 Dec 2018
My first experience buying off the capital one website soon could not see the truck in person. so pics were sent video was sent. I made the 10hr drive and there were a few issues with the truck not seen in pics. But these guys made it right fixed the issues. And are going to ship the truck to me. ...so I'm a satisfied. Great customer service. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Kingranch 17 Nov 2018
They're a great dealership. Very nice people?. Great at answering any questions that you have. I would recommend them if anyone wants a good vehicle for a good deal
4 rate
Cars.com
Kingranch 17 Nov 2018
They're a great dealership. Very nice people?. Great at answering any questions that you have. I would recommend them if anyone wants a good vehicle for a good deal
4 rate
DealerRater
Jamel0988 10 Nov 2018
Would recommend to family and friend's. Very welcoming and inviting. Brianna was very awesome and patient with me throughout the whole process. Thank you very much!
4 rate
Cars.com
Roseachell 28 Oct 2018
I typically detest doing reviews but seeing this wants a minimum of twenty five words I believe I can manage. Overall my experience was good, good customer service.
4 rate
DealerRater
Roseachell 27 Oct 2018
I typically detest doing reviews but seeing this wants a minimum of twenty five words I believe I can manage. Overall my experience was good, good customer service.
4 rate
Cars.com
LadyBMW 21 Oct 2018
Steve Steele - Sales was friendly, and straight forward about the sale. Knowledgeable about the vehicle . He answered the questions I had. Brett- Finance also friendly and straight forward. The purchase paperwork was simple to understand. Good experience with the whole sales transaction.
4 rate
Cars.com
LadyBMW 21 Oct 2018
Steve Steele - Sales was friendly, and straight forward about the sale. Knowledgeable about the vehicle . He answered the questions I had. Brett- Finance also friendly and straight forward. The purchase paperwork was simple to understand. Good experience with the whole sales transaction. ... Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Kjp05281993 20 Oct 2018
Very helping in finding alternate options and working with payment options. Great customer service and provides a great, friendly environment. Selection of inventory is good.
4 rate
Cars.com
guntherpea 28 Sep 2018
Steve was great to work with. We drove up from Columbus to see the car, drive it, and determine what we think. My wife and I knew there were other vehicles at the dealership to consider if needed, but we had our eye on a certain car. We didn't end up needing those backup ideas and options. Steve gav...e us a great window of time and freedom to drive the car (and grab lunch while we were out) and worked with us on budget options. And all said and done, for the year model and trim, we ended up buying the lowest priced one in Ohio and Prestige still made money. That sounds like a win to me. Great work Steve and Prestige Auto Mall. 24 hours in and we have no buyers remorse. :) Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.