How Are We Doing?

At Prestige Auto Mall we keep things simple. We are dedicated to an easy, no-hassle shopping experience. Whether you're a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the very best at Prestige Auto Mall. Learn more about our signature stress-free shopping experience from our customers themselves here.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kay 23 Feb 2019
Frank is very knowledgeable, and kind makes you feel welcomed. Not the Norman pushy salesman but determined and efficient. I would recommend his services and this car lot to anyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Karissaj3 22 Feb 2019
I told frank everything I was looking for in a car.. miles..leather and color. He was able to find me the perfect car for my family without a bunch of hassle! I am forever greatful.
5 rate
DealerRater
adler man 22 Feb 2019
i wish i found this place years ago, everyone was so friendly and professional, joe dabila was the best salesman ive ver worked with, i am a lifetime customer after working with him.
5 rate
DealerRater
hangar family 22 Feb 2019
who knew you could get a car without price hassling and sales pressure, thank you joe dabila you are a wonderful young man and we will recommend you to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
mrs.mckagan 22 Feb 2019
we was happy to go get our new car, joe dabila was nice, very informative and pleasant to work with, he was not a pushy, salesman but one who took his time and answered every question we had with honesty, thank you for making what can sometimes be an overwhelming experience a pleasant one.
5 rate
DealerRater
mrs.mckagan 22 Feb 2019
we were apprehensive about getting a new car, we've only bought used, Joe dabaila set our mind at ease, he reassured us he would do everything he could to get us what we wanted and he did just that, he was delight to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
tamaroo 21 Feb 2019
while working with, Franklin, this young man helped me trade the automobile that I had and I upgraded to the car that was the right fit for me and my wife. thank you for having my back. I will be sending all of my friends to, Prestige Auto Mall .
5 rate
Cars.com
C.gallagher 21 Feb 2019
The buying process was quick and hassel free, our saleman joe dabila got us everything we wanted and with ease, highly recommended salesmen and car lot
5 rate
DealerRater
C.gallagher 21 Feb 2019
2nd time buyer, i will never go anyhwere else joe dabila who i trust is always looking out for my best interest,and he never fails, professional and courteous as is everyone over at prestige.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sabrina 21 Feb 2019
I highly recommend Tristan. He has great customer service and is very knowledgeable about the cars he’s is selling. I will be referring family and friends to him!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.