How Are We Doing?

At Prestige Auto Mall we keep things simple. We are dedicated to an easy, no-hassle shopping experience. Whether you're a new customer or have been shopping with us for many years, you can always expect the very best at Prestige Auto Mall. Learn more about our signature stress-free shopping experience from our customers themselves here.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pitt1! 15 Dec 2018
Good work guys!Good work guys!Good work guys!Good work guys!Good work guys!Good work guys!Good work guys!Good work guys!Good work guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeepboots95 16 Nov 2018
I felt comfortable with my deal and had great conversations this man knows cars and knows people. Had a great time and have a great Jeep.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeepboots95 16 Nov 2018
I felt comfortable with my deal and had great conversations this man knows cars and knows people. Had a great time and have a great Jeep.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa Leek 15 Nov 2018
I was impressed with how professional & friendly the staff was from start to finish. If you want a quick & efficient experience come here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carguy Marty 11 Nov 2018
I found a car on line and went to check it out. Everyone was very nice and professional. Very little pressure to buy in a happy environment. Of course they want to sell you a car but they didn???t over push. The car was exactly as advertised. I drove the car and checked it???s operation. Everything ...worked. Upon return we talked price and I left without buying only to get a call that resulted in purchase. Ed, Scott Bibb (GM) & Brett Porter (F&I) were all very nice & professional. I recommend them & will be back for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ZRich0807 11 Nov 2018
The process was quick, easy, and overall the best! Andrew was very friendly and helped me with many options and helped get me into a new car same day! Andrew and his fellow staff made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in the door! I'm glad to have chose Prestige Auto Mall!
5 rate
DealerRater
Carguy Marty 11 Nov 2018
I found a car on line and went to check it out. Everyone was very nice and professional. Very little pressure to buy in a happy environment. Of course they want to sell you a car but they didn’t over push. The car was exactly as advertised. I drove the car and checked it’s operation. Everything ...worked. Upon return we talked price and I left without buying only to get a call that resulted in purchase. Ed, Scott Bibb (GM) & Brett Porter (F&I) were all very nice & professional. I recommend them & will be back for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamel0988 10 Nov 2018
Would recommend to family and friend's. Very welcoming and inviting. Brianna was very awesome and patient with me throughout the whole process. Thank you very much!
5 rate
DealerRater
ZRich0807 10 Nov 2018
The process was quick, easy, and overall the best! Andrew was very friendly and helped me with many options and helped get me into a new car same day! Andrew and his fellow staff made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in the door! I'm glad to have chose Prestige Auto Mall!
5 rate
Cars.com
Beck12 04 Nov 2018
I would recommend this place to everyone. Drove in from PA to look at cars. I will be back in the future for a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.